RRB Merit list 2021 – RRB NTPC Merit list – Region wise

RRB Merit list 2021 All regions: The Railway Recruitment Board is set to declare the results along with RRB Merit list 2021. In fact, there are lots of candidates who appeared for the RRB examination to get selected for various posts. The cutoff marks and RRB merit list 2021 will be declared by the Board and you can check it from the official website.

RRB Merit list 2021

It will be declared on their regional websites individually. The candidates, who have appeared in RRB exam, will eagerly look for the RRB NTPC merit list 2021 and check the cut off marks to see it. Therefore, it is very useful for the candidates to check it and use to find if they are selected or not.

In addition, there are plenty of candidates who are eagerly looking for the cut off marks and merit list for the NTPC and Group D examination. The cut off marks are very important for them to get selected for various posts and hence suitable for getting seats on a specified post.

RRB NTPC Merit list 2021 Region wise

Ahmedabad Ajmer Allahabad
Bangalore Bhopal Bhubaneswar
Bilaspur Chandigarh Chennai
Gorakhpur Guwahati Jammu
Kolkata Malda Mumbai
Muzaffarpur Patna Ranchi
Secunderabad Siliguri Thiruvananthapuram

On the other hand, there are several vacancies are available which will allow the candidates to check it easily. In addition, it has come with wide range of posts which would even consist of RRB merit list for separate posts and also get cut off marks for it. Some of the vacancies are listed below as follows.

RRB Group D merit list 2021

RRB TA merit list Check now
RRB ASM merit list Check now
RRB CA merit list Check now
RRB Goods guard merit list Check now
RRB ECRC merit list Check now
RRB JAA merit list Check now
RRB SSE merit list Check now

However, the merit lists and cut off marks are soon declared on their official website and hence you can check it. Their official website will provide information about the RRB recruitment merit list and cut off marks for the candidates.

  • Log on their website at rrb.gov.in
  • Select the relevant RRB page to check the merit list
  • Get the result section which is displayed in home page
  • Navigate to RRB merit list and check your results
  • Click on the Result link to proceed
  • Enter the Registration number and DOB in specified column
  • Submit the correct details and save it
  • Take printout and get results about the Railway merit list 2021

The RRB exam merit list 2021 will be released on the official website soon. You will be able to download it from there only.

RRB result 2021

314 thoughts on “RRB Merit list 2021 – RRB NTPC Merit list – Region wise”

  1. sir, maine galti se(obc) non-creamy layer ki jagah creamy layer fill ho gya hai . application form mein sahi ho sakta hai.

  2. nandini rode

    sir mera result ka pata nahi chal rahaha hai

    mera roll no:- 2432094910056
    mera register no :- 2471612910

    plz call me 9920601482

  3. Sir,
    May mane Jitendra h Parmar, I have no my registration no., I can tried all the possibilities but can not success to get my rrb ncpt result
    So kindly do help to get my result

  4. Parmeshwar Pundlik Waghamare Bangalore Roll no 14323799130018, Regis no 1471346564 Mob no 9637986264, D O B 3/7/1988


Leave a Comment