RRB ECRC cut off 2021 – RRB ECRC merit list & scorecard download

RRB ECRC cut off 2021 – RRB ECRC merit list & scorecard download: The railway recruitment board conducts the examination for the posts of inquiry cum reservation clerk every year. A large number of candidates appear for the examination. it is basically the nontechnical post in which an online computer based examination takes place. As a large number of candidates appear in the examination, therefore the examination is conducted in three basic slots.

RRB ECRC cut off 2021

The examination is operated in three sessions such as morning, noon and evening sessions. The railway recruitment board conducts the examination for various posts such as Assistant station master, goods guard, typist, commercial apprentice, traffic apprentice, traffic assistant and so on. The merit list is displayed on the website in accordance with the categories of the students.

RRB ECRC Cut off Marks [Expected]

Community Upper Cut-off Marks Lower Cut-off Marks
General (UR) 82.76 82.44
SC 74.42 72.23
ST 71.41 70.09

Steps to Check RRB ECRC Merit list 2021

The RRB ECRC Cut Off 2021 is displayed on the website of the department.  There are basically their stages in the examination i.e. the written test, document verification, and the typing test. The candidates who are selected for the next phase will be notified through the mail, call or message to appear for the next phase of the examination. If the candidates are selected then they will have to go for the document verification phase to qualify for the examination.

Some of the following steps need to be followed to check the results of the examination. The RRB ECRC Cut Off a list and the merit list is also checked in the same manner. The steps are:-

  • The first step is to visit the official website of the department http://www.indianrailways.gov.in.
  • The next step is to search for the link relating to the RRB ERCC Result on the search toolbar.
  • After finding the link, the candidate must click on it.
  • The next step for the candidate is to enter his/her roll number.
  • After filling the required information, the candidate will have to click on the submit button.
  • Now, the result will appear on the screen. It is up to the candidate, whether he/she wants to save the result on the system or take out a printout of the document. The saved document will be available in the form of PDF.

RRB ECRC Cut Off 2021 Region Wise

RRB Allahabad RRB Mumbai
RRB Secunderabad RRB Kolkata
RRB Ahmedabad RRB Bhopal
RRB Ajmer RRB Bhubaneswar
RRB Chennai RRB Patna
RRB Bangalore RRB Ranchi
RRB Thiruvananthapuram RRB Muzaffarpur
RRB Guwahati RRB Chandigarh
RRB Bilaspur RRB Siliguri
RRB Gorakhpur RRB Malda
RRB Jammu RRB Srinagar

The expected cutoff list is declared after the results are declared. The list regarding the cutoff marks is declared before the result. There are different RRB ECRC Cut Off Marks such as the maximum cutoff marks and the minimum cutoff marks. There is a limit for each category of a student which determines the RRB ECRC Merit list of the candidates. On the basis of the limit, the candidates are selected for the job.

Check RRB ECRC Result 2021

8 thoughts on “RRB ECRC cut off 2021 – RRB ECRC merit list & scorecard download”

Leave a Comment